Interview With a Chinese Learner!

螢幕快照 2014-08-14 9.19.42 PM

In today’s post, I interview the intelligent and talented Olle Linge. To find out more about Olle and his journey with Chinese, check out my latest article on my new website here!

It’s been a great journey here on LifeasaforeignerinTaiwan, but alas, it is time to move on and focus on my main site, EazyChinese.com. At this point, it seems a little silly running back and forth, to let you guys know when my new articles are up, so I just wanted to inform everyone that from now on, my new content will be exclusively posted on EazyChinese.com, so make sure that you join my mail-list so you’ll get a heads up whenever I’ve got something coming your way!

Thanks for all of your support, and I hope to see you guys over at my new e-home! until next time…

螢幕快照 2014-08-14 10.20.15 PM

Leave a Reply

